Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (928) 634-6782 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

30 Night Sleep Guarantee
review rating

The sales personnel were very helpful and knowledgeable. We didn't realize that each bed was custom made, so we did have to wait four weeks for delivery, but it was worth it! We love our new bed!♡

Google Icon Kathryn Hazelton 10/10/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon One Love 9/10/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon RichardLeo Watson 6/26/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Since the moment my boyfriend and I stepped in, the customer service was amazing.. I forget her name but our guide that helped us with our Queen size bed purchase. Smiles and full of all the answer to our questions.. My bed was delivered a week later and the two boys arrived, they were very professional and polite.. The came in set up my bed quick and they were gone... The one thing I had somewhat of an issue with is that we were told the time of purchase that the mattress cover would be thrown in with our mattress and bed spring purchase. Later we were reviewing our receipt and seen that we were in fact charged 35$ for it . And the quality of the mattress cover isn't what we thought...

Google Icon Kelana Joy 4/14/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We had a wonderful shopping experience, knowing we were coming out of an RV back into a house and having to purchase two beds not a lot of money they were very helpful and attentive to what we needed. I highly recommend this store

Google Icon Alice Faulhaber 4/30/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Louise Cordova 5/21/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Raychel Huber 5/21/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Carlos Tautimer 6/18/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

They were friendly and helpful. We received our mattress when promised and I feel we got a good deal.

Google Icon Trish Gomez 2/20/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We were really not sure which type of bed would be best for us. The staff, Linda and Alithea, were great to work with and spent alot of time helping find the best fit. Alithia also worked to get us a better price. Overall great experience!! Highly recommend!Let me not forget delivery and setup. The 2 young men who came out were on time, professional, knowledgeable!

Google Icon Jan Thompson 1/21/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service and knowledgeable people. Perfect delivery and setup.

Google Icon CJ Osman 2/20/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience overall! Awesome customer service and the staff is very knowledgeable. Was delivered on time within a few days and excellent pricing!

Google Icon Pam Adams 9/13/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent knowledge and customer service. Their little mascot topped off the best mattress buying experience we have had. Loving our new mattress.

Google Icon Abbie Cook 9/13/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon mike campbell 8/22/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

One of the best store in the Verde Valley: Very knowledgable about the products, patient, cheerful and helpful!

Facebook Icon Dieter Bartels 5/1/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Kelli Haas 5/13/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Tricia Reinhardt 5/13/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great people to do business with

Google Icon Mario Catania 5/27/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

This is a fantastic, family owned business. They're first concern is customer care! I loved buying my mattress from them. They're very knowledgable and caring people. I totally recommend!

Google Icon Carmen Pugliese 10/19/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Drove over from Prescott to purchase our adjustable bed from this store because of their pricing and great service.Good quality beds and very nice people to work with

Google Icon Slide Out Shelves LLC 12/14/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Pedro Acero 4/23/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Extremely helpful with knowledge on the mattress to make sure you get the right mattress for your health and a wonderful nights sleep along with being completely honest with their customers. I am very pleased with everything and how I was treated by everyone in the store. Thank you William Thomas Mattress Gallery.

Facebook Icon Nancy Lass Waller 12/28/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Family owned and operated business that were incredibly helpful in finding the right mattress. I have never slept better than I do now. Don't let a sleazy furniture store salesman with no actual training or product knowledge sell you a mattress. These guys know what they're talking about! You spend one third of your life sleeping, I highly recommend the William Thomas Mattress Gallery family to anyone looking for a great night's sleep!

Facebook Icon Paul Renken 1/8/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Kari Piette Sims 9/1/2013

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Bill Ayres 9/1/2013

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Lissa Branson 9/21/2013

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great prices

Google Icon Susan Reitmeyer 4/22/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon matthew walker 5/25/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Robyn Button 6/4/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Nice

Google Icon Maria Patel 6/19/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Cindy Taylor 7/6/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Bo Hickey 7/14/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Hooray for the new owners! Great customer service! We were unsatisfied with a mattress purchase from the former owners. Althea sent a team to check on it and found it was in fact defective. We found her very knowledgeable in helping us choose a mattress from her new inventory. She managed our claim and even special ordered a replacement mattress for us! Love our new mattress! It was a pleasure dealing with a family run business instead of a chain.

Facebook Icon Marilyn Paul 4/12/2018

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

They have a large selection of mattresses.

Google Icon Trudy Hamilton 3/30/2017

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent care in choosing the best mattress for my needs. Servicing me if there is a problem. Just purchased a Serta Adjustable Bed. Looking forward to many good nights of zzzzzzzs!

Facebook Icon Rebecca White 7/19/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

Already a William Thomas Mattress Gallery customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with William Thomas Mattress Gallery.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop William Thomas Mattress Gallery